2 comments on “70 million units!

  1. Already 7 years? Wow, didn’t know it was that long already. How many did you go through in those years? I probably had 3 or 4 break down on me and being replaced by Microsoft. I’m not really in need of a newer console, the graphics leap isn’t going to be as big as more I think.

    • I think im on my 9th one!,in the early years it was mainly the RROD and faulty console’s were replaced by MS.Since they released the slim model it seems like they becom alot more stable and touch wood ive had no problems with mine.

Leave a Reply

